harold chisholm Linda randall chisholm daisy jeff tim tenbrinke family photo shoot 14 sept 2013


harold chisholm daisy jeff tim tenbrinke 14 sept 2013

harold chisholm daisy linda randall chisholm jeff tim tenbrinke 14 sept 2013

harold chisholm linda randall chisholm jeff tenbrinke tim tenbrinke Daisy our family sept 14 2013

jeff tim tenbrinke 14 sept 2013

my family chisholm tenbrinkes linda randall 14 sept 2013

harold chisholm Linda randall chisholm daisy jeff tim tenbrinke family photo shoot 14 sept 2013

the idea girl says

I use the tripod for the FIRSt time and I think I bought it like 6 months ago from walmart (see video on how to work it on the idea girl says youtube channel).

And another first for me, was using a 10 second timer on my digital camera.. ergo.. I can get the whole family this time without craning my neck in weird positions (puts my back out. LOL).

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.