Blogging Virtual Book Tours – Best selling author Jo Linsdell talks about the book cover design


Effective Online Book Promotion

Best Selling Children's Book Author Jo Linsdell Virtual Book Tours Effective Book Promotions - The Idea Girl Says WordPress Author Linda Randall

Best Selling Children’s Book Author Jo Linsdell Virtual Book Tours Effective Book Promotions – The Idea Girl Says WordPress Author Linda Randall

Jo Linsdell Virtual Book Tours Effective Online Book Promotion From the Comfort of Your Own Home  - the idea girl says wordpress blog linda randall
Jo Linsdell Virtual Book Tours Effective Online Book Promotion From the Comfort of Your Own Home – the idea girl says wordpress blog linda randall

the idea girl says

jo linsdell is looking for bloggers to embed her youtube videos and to help promote her latest book called Virtual Book Tours Effective Book Promotion from the comfort of your own home. 🙂

as far as I know the tour began in sept 2013, I just received news about it oct 24 2013 after she sent me a youtube video link on facebook.

I get different authors from time to time, sending me either a film projects, a book trailer or a chat and interview and author video.

I haven’t had one in quite awhile (I’ve been so busy doing several travel blog projects to jump start a new successful tourism industry here in fort erie for the past 12 months that I’ve kind of neglected that side of my blogging).

I apologize for that, but since my time is limited now due to health restrictions, I do what I can.

So I was very delighted to hear from Jo again concerning her latest project!

I was surprised to see several videos on her youtube channel (perfect content for my writers blog) so i’ll be going back and forth blogging those when i get a chance too.

Now I’ve added a patch from NaNoWriMo along with her latest video and the virtual book tour news, why?

Because NaNoWriMo hosts from 100,000 to 200,000 + writers, all wanting to be published authors, people like you and me that can BENEFIT from what Jo teaches us – she’s a pro!

A best selling, award winning author, she can show us the ropes and help us achieve a level of success too!

Please visit her youtube channel, and learn from her, make sure you comment and let her know the idea girl told you about her! 😉

thanks! Please pass this blog post around the world, all our writers, and people who need to promote blogs, books or even film projects can benefit from Jo’s words of wisdom…

Jo Linsdell Talks About Book Cover Design here:

quote from youtube video channel:
Oct 3, 2013
Best selling author Jo Linsdell talks about the book cover design for her book Virtual Book Tours: Effective Online Book Promotion From the Comfort of Your Own Home.

** you can find all of jo linsdell’s books on amazon**
check out her video here:
http://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2013/10/24/jo-linsdell-best-selling-childrens-book-author-benefits-of-hosting-others-on-your-social-media-profiles-video/

 

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.