NaNoWriMo Writing Mystery, Suspense Thriller Manuscript November 2013 Author Linda Randall


the calamity girl and the haunted castle linda randall book cover

the calamity girl and the haunted castle linda randall book cover

28 Oct 2013

the idea girl says

grabbed a photo off google and opened it up in microsoft power point to add some words to it and make it my temporary book cover for the new manuscript I plan to write for NaNoWriMo 2013.

Starting November 1st to 30th, 2013 I will write a 50,000 word novel, typed and uploaded to the blog and then get another certificate for completing this challenge.

I’ll be joining thousands of writers from around the world. 🙂

I’ve never published any of the 26 novels I’ve written so far…. Haven’t got the patience to edit them, or the time. 🙂

I was debating whether I should or should not participate, so I prayed and asked the Universe to direct me.

We were supposed to go to a halloween party the same night it started and I was making excuses to myself.

I’ll never get anything edited and ready for publishing.. yadda yadda…

Then our friends cannot make it to the party and there was my answer clear as day.

I’m supposed to start the book.

So I tested my typing skills and managed to write a 600 word outline of ideas in 30 mins.

So I guess I will be writing yet another story in the calamity girl series of books.

This one will be book #4. 🙂

check out my fictional character Rachel Tornquist’s blog:

http://thecalamitygirl.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/rachel-tornquist-returns-to-nanowrimos-writing-challenge-november-1-2013/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.