Tropical Storms Hurricane Predictions Idea Girl – Idea Girl Severe Storm Predictions Linda Randall WordPress Blog reaches 10,056 hits 9 Nov 2013 1114 pmest


Tropical Storms Hurricane Predictions Idea Girl - Idea Girl Severe Storm Predictions Linda Randall WordPress Blog reaches 10,056 hits 9 Nov 2013 1114 pmest

Tropical Storms Hurricane Predictions Idea Girl – Idea Girl Severe Storm Predictions Linda Randall WordPress Blog reaches 10,056 hits 9 Nov 2013 1114 pmest

the idea girl says
Happy Dance!

My storm predictions blog has reached over 10,000 views as of November 9, 2013 1114 pm est.

This week’s updates and videos are about the super typhoon category 5 haiyan’s devastating storm in the Phillipines.

keeping a close eye as it moves with 98 mph eye winds to the shores of vietnam.
I posted warning, flood, river news because there is a 25 to 40 feet storm surge in the South chine sea according to ocean weather’s data.

Will be looking at other things and I cannot FIND shelters for people in Thailand!

Unbelievable, they have tons of sites and shelters for DOGS but nothing for humans?
SAD!!!

so i’m looking at blog posts about shelters taking care of people, it’s like looking for a needle in the haystack!

I was working on my NaNoWriMo writing project this week and completed a 51, 177 word count manuscript for book 4 – The Calamity Girl and the Haunted Castle.

I didn’t start working on it till November 4th. Spent over 20 hours doing research on Ireland, Scotland and places to stay, eat and tour.

I infiltrated true facts with my fictional romantic mystery story!

Next I have to complete the mini-synopsis (i’m up to scene 9).
Then I’m going to do a character outline for each one – yeah I know, this should have been done.
It was, lost it somehow in old files….

and the settings, i need to add more flavor and description to the manuscript where it’s required…

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in predictions-disasters-storms weather forecasts, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.