google search for scene 1 facts list nanowrimo 2013 romance mystery novel linda randall idea girl consulting


google search for scene 1 facts list nanowrimo 2013 romance mystery novel linda randall idea girl consulting

google search for scene 1 facts list nanowrimo 2013 romance mystery novel linda randall idea girl consulting

the idea girl says

NaNoWriMo 2013 November 4 to 9, I worked feverishly for a few days Nov 1 to 3, 2013 on the Google Searching, writing lists of characters, plots, settings, and what I needed to learn before writing the story.

I did mind maps instead of an outline, so MUCH easier!

Now I went back and looked at mymind maps picked out the “important” thoughts and created an outline or should I say Synopsis out of those.

I have to reduce it for a mini which I believe is supposed to be 1 to 2 pages in length!

I have this desire to see this one published for some reason… Don’t know why?

I think Derick (fort erie library) who writes romance novels and is published kind of inspired me to follow my dream again…

sc 1 scene ideas mind mapping linda randall - the calamity girl and the haunted castle nanowrimo 2013

sc 1 scene ideas mind mapping linda randall – the calamity girl and the haunted castle nanowrimo 2013

toronto scene 1 settings list characters plot story nanowrimo 2013 linda randall the calamity girl and the haunted castle

toronto scene 1 settings list characters plot story nanowrimo 2013 linda randall the calamity girl and the haunted castle

my tips and how to videos on what this is and why you need to try it are on the idea girl says youtube channel 🙂

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Book Reviews by Linda Randall the idea girl says, ontario travel restaurant family vacation ideas, photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.