Staples buying fitness workout exercise calendar goal shiny stars owl stickers the idea girl says youtube channel linda randall nov 2013


Staples buying fitness workout exercise calendar goal shiny stars owl stickers the idea girl says youtube channel linda randall nov 2013

Staples buying fitness workout exercise calendar goal shiny stars owl stickers the idea girl says youtube channel linda randall nov 2013

the idea girl says

Harry and I went with our friend Priscilla for a bite to eat at the chinese restaurant on hartzel rd in st catharines ontario, then I took photos of Staples on 10 YMCA Drive by Lake Street QEW niagara exit (fairview mall shopping center, pet smart, ymca fitness club, cosco’s, home depot – home lumber housing to fix supplies hardware indoor outdoor furniture, holiday inn, kelseys, performance BMW parking sales car lots in this area)

Lake St, Scott St, Geneva St, South SErvice Road all in this area.

I picked up some shiny colorful stars for my workout fitness yoga ymca exercise program (been doing this for 8 months now started mid Feb 2013 still going daily = did it at home for 7 months and now I have my YMCA membership I go work out there when I can).

I get a star for each 1/2 hour working out. I keep track of my cycling, weights, cardio and aquafit exercises time lines to see if i’m getting better at it.

the weights I keep very low lol 12.5 to be exact, is all that I can manage to tone the muscles and build a stronger core in my back.

Kim is an excellent instructor, and she’s given me some tips on how to tone my big buddah belly.

It’s shrinking!

I never got it to shrink before, but the muscles do ache and since i’m on pain killers for my neck and back I don’t always realize how much pain i’m in until they wear off, and THEN i know I”ve overdone something!

so i keep it short and sweet

the weights are from 10 to 15 mins working out, just enough to build muscle out of fat cells.

eating – i am not dieting. but since they told me i’m diabetic, i am not eating 1/4 the sugar i used too and trying to keep away from salt.

I find salt makes me incredibly sleepy.

so this is a personal journal entry. to share a bit of what’s happening for me these past few months. 🙂

It’s getting cold outside so filming will probably be indoor community events now, I’m missing my sunshine and warm weather already and it’s been only cold for one day! lol

oh to live in a balmy, tropical island is my dream, it will stay that way which is probably why i like reading those linford romance books to stay there in my imaginations. lol

Staples 10 YMCA Dr St Catharines Ontario Canada (905) 937-4292 linda randall idea girl canada

Staples 10 YMCA Dr St Catharines Ontario Canada (905) 937-4292 linda randall idea girl canada

kelseys lake st QEW view Staples 10 YMCA Dr St Catharines Ontario Canada (905) 937-4292

kelseys lake st QEW view Staples 10 YMCA Dr St Catharines Ontario Canada (905) 937-4292

Staples 10 YMCA Dr St Catharines Ontario Canada (905) 937-4292  view towards YMCA home depot fairview mall

Staples 10 YMCA Dr St Catharines Ontario Canada (905) 937-4292 view towards YMCA home depot fairview mall

grey pink blue grey starter workout running shoe cushions diabetes knee hip joint pain relief linda randall

grey pink blue grey starter workout running shoe cushions diabetes knee hip joint pain relief linda randall

carson dellosa stars multicolor foil shape used for exercising yoga glider rewards for the idea girl linda randall

carson dellosa stars multicolor foil shape used for exercising yoga glider rewards for the idea girl linda randall

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.