Webpage Screenshot Google Chrome Apps Review


step 12 finding maps for your settings north channel pacific ocean

step 12 finding maps for your settings north channel pacific ocean

Transit fort erie bus route and schedule 2013 fort erie map jarvis st to crystal beach ridgeway niagara parkway ontario canada peace bridge travel tourism idea girl canada linda randall

Transit fort erie bus route and schedule 2013 fort erie map jarvis st to crystal beach ridgeway niagara parkway ontario canada peace bridge travel tourism idea girl canada linda randall

Microsoft Office Word Help - YouTube idea girl canada linda randall the idea girl says black dotted lines mind mapping tool bar pen text drawing word 2007 edit youtube channel art pics

Microsoft Office Word Help – YouTube idea girl canada linda randall the idea girl says black dotted lines mind mapping tool bar pen text drawing word 2007 edit youtube channel art pics

the idea girl says

I use the webpage screen shot photos of what’s on a blog i use these tools to create my directional tourism maps to show people how to get to places that I blog about. saves them time and money (on gas driving in circles). I also use it for my settings, character files for my NaNoWriMo writing a novel project where i look for things that can help me describe what I’m creating a story about.

Last of all I like this tool for taking snap shots of my playlists on youtube so people can get an idea of what song’s I have on a certain writers typing tunes playlist

so far I’ve made rock, pop, heavy metal, hip hop, top teen songs (korean pop) and disney radio hits 2013. I usually blog those on my writers author’s blog – the idea girl says wordpress or on this blog here.

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/screen-capture-by-google/cpngackimfmofbokmjmljamhdncknpmg?hl=en

**this one’s not very good, use it once or twice then it stops working. clear your cache google chrome tools and it will work again!**

http://www.webpagescreenshot.info/

** this one tracks everything you do on the internet so it’s a spy tool**

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Entertainment Sports Movie Music Youtube Videos, exercise yoga office stretches, photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.