Never say never Lisa Wingate book review linda randall


Never say never Lisa Wingate book review linda randall

Never say never Lisa Wingate book review linda randall

never say never book cover description lisa wingate photo linda randall

never say never book cover description lisa wingate photo linda randall

the idea girl says

I just discovered another great writer – and come to find out she’s a best seller too!

Found her book in the large print section here in fort erie ontario canada.

At first I was surprised I thought all the books there were romances, but this one’s based on a true stories from the gulf of texas hurricane’s.

How they affected people. I was TERRIFIED while reading this book, I got so involved with the characters lives.

At first I was really confused. Then I realized it was more than one person’s story and figured that out half way through the book.

It’s a page turner and it will keep you in suspense, while you get through each day of disaster with some victims from a hurricane that strikes.

I found it interesting because I’ve done a few “hurricane” predictions and was watching and warning people on my weather blog.

This year wasn’t all that productive so I kind of gave up on it.

This book showed me what it was like to LIVE through one.. Its amazing because I don’t normally get lost INSIDE of a book, like I did this one.

I felt what the character felt, and experienced the pain, the terror and misgivings, then the joy’s and elations as things begin to work out!

I was emotionally drained one minute (just as the character was, and then euphoric when things came together for her.)

That’s a gifted writer!

I sent her an email telling her so!

I’ve also video blogged my book review (less words of course) on the idea girl says youtube channel (posted jan 5, 2014)…

http://www.lisawingate.com/
https://www.facebook.com/LisaWingateAuthorPage?fref=ts

i found a hurricane gloria from 1985, that might be the one she’s talking about in her book it was a category 4 storm
http://tropicalstormshurricanepredictionsideagirl.wordpress.com/2014/01/05/hurricane-gloria-1985-read-story-book-by-lisa-wingate-never-say-never/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Book Reviews by Linda Randall the idea girl says and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.