Blogging Passions Films Movies Producers Directors Screen Writers NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival


NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival Bill Marshall June 19- 22, 2014 the idea girl says needs $25,000 on indiegogo com

NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival Bill Marshall June 19- 22, 2014 the idea girl says needs $25,000 on indiegogo com

Bill Marshall Founder of TIFF Toronto International Film Festival and NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival 2014

Bill Marshall Founder of TIFF Toronto International Film Festival and NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival 2014

the idea girl says

were at $13, 596 dollars in the fund raising blog indiegogo.com for NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival

a place to network with film distributors for big and small screen companies.

It’s a welcome mat for international business from all sectors – North, South, Central Americas, Europe, Asia, Australia etc.

I’ve been blogging the details about what NIFF is all about on my new blog – idea girl canada wordpress

I started a new travel blog for the Niagara Region with static pages for bus, hotel, gas stations and airports.

I’ve developed it to be an easy to read resource for our tourists visiting the Niagara Region.

I’ve also started to blog about NIFF (it’s a spin off from TIFF – Toronto INternational Film Festival – Bill Marshall’s Founder idea to mix Food, Wine, Film and Tourism rolled into one event June 19 – 22, 2014)

And I’ve jumped on the band wagon with both feet, literally!

Stepping out of my “shy” shell, I’ve approached politicians, city development, festival, arts, people, to drum up interest in this project.

I’ve also contacted the Media and TV people that are on my LinkedIn and plan to set up interviews with them.

Once I do the local areas, I’m going to branch out into the USA and European contacts to see what I can do to promote the event that way.

I’ve invited some celebrities that are on my Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter accounts with the advice they can use TIFF and NIFF as a platform to promote future film projects coming out in theatres, (Media’s there in form of over 3,000 journalists for newspapers, magazines and TV).

TIFF is only being seen in NOW Magazine, a Cinematique Magazine, The Globe and Mail, Toronto Star and on the INTERNET.

I get this from a 2008 – 2009 Economic Impact Study submitted by TCI Management Consultants Inc.

I emailed them online and Greg Young informed me that most of the numbers have increased and all I have to do is factor in the new numbers and the formula’s they provide in the report will show the true state of affairs for TIFF.

Now we have NIFF in the NIagara Region…

I’m in awe at how the Universe works.

This is a dream, vision prediction that I gave over a year ago for this area, and now it’s come true!

And what’s more?

The Universe is opening doors for me to be a big part in it and I’ll happily jump in.

You all know how I love my movies! (I watch several each week)

I blog about them, do my own research on stuff and give suggestions for marketing and promoting, films, music and festival – community events.

This time I’m going to bigger sources to give out those ideas rather then just posting them on Twitter, Facebook and Emailing people.

I figure it’s time for the Linny Meister to use her natural born talents to help generate jobs in the Niagara Region.

I’ve been studying this area all my life… so I’m pretty good at connecting things together for entertainment and tourism (finding things to do for all ages groups).

So of course, this will be wonderful to blog and it will develop better tourism tools on my travel blogs.

Once I see what people need, I can help them get it.. one way or the other.. 😉

this I promise to do – give you all my heart and soul into this project.. cause I believe in it!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Entertainment Sports Movie Music Youtube Videos, fort erie tourism project news, ontario travel restaurant family vacation ideas, photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.