linda randall you can do it turtle paper weight from bird kingdom trip niagara falls ontario canada jan 17 2014


linda randall you can do it turtle paper weight from bird kingdom trip niagara falls ontario canada jan 17 2014

linda randall you can do it turtle paper weight from bird kingdom trip niagara falls ontario canada jan 17 2014

the idea girl says

NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival + meeting Premier Kathleen Wynne (Emily & Jason) and Town Hall of Fort Erie Council.

I can attribute all my particpation and contacting you to this little silver turtle I bought while touring the Bird Kingdom on Jan 20,2014 in Niagara Falls Ontario Canada. 🙂

This turtle sits on my desk, in front of my monitor and every time i get nervous or feel like I cannot do something to reach a goal of mine I look at him (I should name him eh?) and think – You can do it Linny! 😉

and then I do it, without thinking all those negative self doubts that usually haunt my mind…

linda randall blogger harry front entrance bird kingdom niagara falls 17 jan 2014 linda randall

linda randall blogger harry front entrance bird kingdom niagara falls 17 jan 2014 linda randall

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.