Furniture Prayers to the Universe for my living room white silver vintage french provincial dixie nightstands end tables


white silver vintage french provincial dixie nightstands end tables

white silver vintage french provincial dixie nightstands end tables

the idea girl says
the title says it all – feb 8 2014

Furniture Prayers to the Universe for my living room white silver vintage french provincial dixie nightstands end tables

I’ve put my order in for the universe to bless me with these kind of tables!

I find when you work for free doing volunteer stuff , the universe blesses you with what you need

I need a living room table set and bedroom set 🙂

so i’m saving up for my next “furniture” goal

and planning future trips for video blogging projects once the weather clears up and there is less snow!

it will be time to tour and find restaurants, hotels and venue ideas for NIFF (big project for this year – i’m doing it as a volunteer!)

and I’m planning to help set up a “festival” network, so we can generate a bigger tourism industry in the Niagara Region and this will enable me to implement my plans to create 10,000 jobs for fort erie, and let that spill over into surrounding cities and towns. 🙂

we went to pray again today in the cold for our town to have jobs come here!

we do this each day with or without others…

in the spring i can invite more people to join us as we pray to god, the universe or anyone you wish (i’m open to stuff like that) for jobs to come to the niagara region. 😉

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in self esteem goals dreams success, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.