Showing LOve for Valentines Day – Harry for his wife Linda Randall Feb 2014


harry washing dishes linda randall

harry washing dishes linda randall

the idea girl says

interesting i took this picture last week, when we started last friday to celebrate valentines

i dont like it on one day I like it for a week, just for fun!

so harry’s first accomplishment was to make us bacon and eggs (omelet for moi)

so I snapped a few photos to remind me that harry likes to DO things for me to show me he loves me…

thanks honey! love you 2

hugs your little linny meister!
xoxoxoxo

harry makes bacon cheese onion omelet valentines love feb 6 2014 linda randall

harry makes bacon cheese onion omelet valentines love feb 6 2014 linda randall

harry in our kitchen linda randall

harry in our kitchen linda randall

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.