Writing Preparing a Mind Map for my #PD14 Promo Event Day 2014 – 7 Steps Blogging Google SEO Tips


Writing Preparing a Mind Map for my #PD14 Promo Event Day 2014 – 7 Steps Blogging Google SEO Tips

the idea girl says

i’m working in microsoft office paint so I can doodle and draw stuff for my presentation. 🙂

I want to do something DIFFERENT this year for the #PD14 Promo Event Day 31 May 2014 for Jo Linsdell’s seminar.

I’ve created a mind map of 7 steps for Blogging Google SEO Tips presentation – it has a different title, so I’ll blog different posts with “some” of the keywords in that title, so when I actually upload the videos and the notes, it will all connect to one another on Google and on my wordpress Blogs.

while I’m typing this blog I’m listening to the previous blog post video. Now that’s what I call multi- tasking!

7 steps of creative thinking: Raphael DiLuzio at TEDxDirigo
https://lindarandall.wordpress.com/2014/02/26/7-steps-of-creative-thinking-raphael-diluzio-at-tedxdirigo-ted-x-talks-youtube/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.