idea girl canada youtube – Google Search REsults #PD14 Promo Day 2014 Presentation Linda Randall the idea girl says


idea girl canada youtube - Google Search

idea girl canada youtube – Google Search REsults #PD14 Promo Day 2014 Presentation Linda Randall the idea girl says

idea girl canada - Google Search

idea girl canada – Google Search results for #PD14 promo day 2014 presentation linda randall

the idea girl says
I am working on my #PD14 Promo Day 2014 Presentation for Mind Mapping Notes.

title : Linda Randall – Blogging Events Google SEP Tips Promo Day Event #PD14 – Sat 31 May 2014

Tip #3
Tag your images with same keywords that are in the titles of your blog posts.

I use the example of my newest blog – idea girl canada wordpress.

It has 2,311 views on the idea girl canada wordpress blog as of 27 feb 2014.

It’s sister video blog – on youtube idea girl canada has 2.439 views with 7 subscribers as of 27 feb 2014.

I put tags for both of them with the words idea girl canada, the idea girl says, linda randall, blogging, writing, travel, tourism, fort erie, ontario, canada

And it links the two together along with my other blog posts because I am using same tags, titles in both of them. (not exact same titles – i add more keywords each time I blog stuff)

for example if I blog a video from idea girl canada Youtube on the idea girl canada wordpress blog it links the two blogs together, by title, tag and keyword searches on Google that pick up my main keywords blog tags – ideas,youtube, username, video and girl as of feb 27 2014.

It will be interesting what “keywords” it puts with my blogs once I get hundreds of blog posts, images and videos up on idea girl canada wordpress and idea girl canada youtube ( numeric address is – http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCT66UsU7UhuyiOE3t80CAQ instead of http://www.youtube.com/ideagirlcanada which I wish it WOULD CHANGE TOO! but hasnt as of 27 feb 2014)

Not sure why it’s staying as a number, i hope YouTube will make it in words, instead of numbers for the future!

I remember though all my other youtube channels started out as numbers and then when I either reached a certain number of videos or views on the channel it changed to a name instead and somehow they reroute it from its numeric address to the new name address (which makes it so much easier for fans, video blog readers to find you!)

When I first did a search, NONE of my videos or my CHANNEL name appeared on Google!

It was frustrating!
So I began to TAG my images, and other blog posts with my new blog brand name – idea girl canada along with my older ones – the idea girl says, the calamity girl and idea girl consulting (call me a camelon like author Linda Grimes character – CElia – In a Fix book – read it you’ll love it i have the video book trailer , a picture and description of it’s book cover up on this blog linda randall wordpress and on the idea girl says wordpress)

Now as of 27 feb 2014 I am happy to report Google has found my youtube channel idea girl canada, along with my blog posts on idea girl canada wordpress (they too did not come up right away – too many keywords with idea, girl, video and youtube taking it to other blog sites)

now it’s #1 link on a page #1 search on Google!

So i’m going to share MORE about tip #3 – tag your images with same keywords that are in the titles of your blog posts, along with 6 other Google SEO tips in my #PD14 Promo day 2014 Mind Map Presentation notes 🙂
yes I’m using a zillion keywords, to link my blog posts to #PD14 it’s blog, it’s videos and all other presentation in the future from the other author’s in this event!.

now i’ll add the images for it for good measure *wink*

Promo Day #PD14 Jo Linsdell How to be Twittertastic Sat 31st May 2014  Twitter @promodayevent  linda randall the idea girl says

Promo Day #PD14 Jo Linsdell How to be Twittertastic Sat 31st May 2014 Twitter @promodayevent linda randall the idea girl says

Promo Day  #PD14 Carolyn Howard Johnson Query Letters and Agents Sat 31st May 2014 Jo Linsdell Linda Randall the idea girl says Twitter@promodayevent

Promo Day #PD14 Carolyn Howard Johnson Query Letters and Agents Sat 31st May 2014 Jo Linsdell Linda Randall the idea girl says Twitter@promodayevent

#PD13 andrea wilson dana lynn smith jessica McHugh Michelle Elliot Sandy Lender Jo Linsdell Linda Randall TC McKinney Virginia Jennings Greta King

#PD13 andrea wilson dana lynn smith jessica McHugh Michelle Elliot Sandy Lender Jo Linsdell Linda Randall TC McKinney Virginia Jennings Greta King

PROMODAY 2013 #PD13 free writers webinar How to Create Your Own Video Content and Draw and International Audience by Linda Randall (the idea girl says)

PROMODAY 2013 #PD13 free writers webinar How to Create Your Own Video Content and Draw and International Audience by Linda Randall (the idea girl says)

#PD14 - Google Search

#PD14 – Google Search

Promo Day  PromoDayEvent  on Twitter #PD14 on 31 May 2014 Jo Linsdell Linda Randall idea girl says

Promo Day PromoDayEvent on Twitter #PD14 on 31 May 2014 Jo Linsdell Linda Randall idea girl says

https://twitter.com/PromoDayEvent

Promo Day  Facebook Event #PD14 Sat 31 May 2014 linda randall Jo Linsdell blogging marketing the idea girl says feb 2014

Promo Day Facebook Event #PD14 Sat 31 May 2014 linda randall Jo Linsdell blogging marketing the idea girl says feb 2014

https://www.facebook.com/PromoDay

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.