#PD14 Promo Day 2014 Presentation Google SEO Tips for Bloggers Linda Randall The idea girl says submission 5 Mar 2014


#PD14 Promo Day 2014 Presentation Google SEO Tips for Bloggers Linda Randall The idea girl says submission 5 Mar 2014

Linda Randall Google SEO Tips for Bloggers #PD14 Promo Day Sat 31 May 2014

 

 

Linda Randall Google SEO Tips for Bloggers #PD14 Promo Day Sat 31 May 2014

the idea girl says

my first draft for this film seminar script was over 4,300 words!

I had to cut it down to 800, I got it to 868 lol

the 68 words are the links and image descriptions in the presentation.

I’m also going to video blog the other 3500 words written on my youtube channel.. but which one?

my new brand name is idea girl canada

my idea girl consulting youtube channel has over 500 subscribers and no content going up on it lol

i’m up to 275 subscribers on the idea girl says which has the most views on it as of 5 mar 2014 i’m at  244,580 life time views

and when my two different media blasts go out – one from a newspaper the other from Jo Linsdell in italy, it’s probably going to spike up for a week or two or more. who knows. 😉

time will tell!

anyways, I finally got the images and data compiled and put into the presentation

it won’t be outdoors this time with my ducky and geese friends (they make too much RACKET!)

I’m going to be in the great indoors of my wee wittle office in front of my computer.

just like the WOW! alien radio signal research videos are

oh yeah!

I added THAT project into the BIO for #PD14 I figure CERN and it’s scientists are in italy.. he he he

besides Jo being on Television interviews, radio interviews, shes going to promote mine and the other gals topics for her promo day event, I’m going to make sure we get loads of people participating this year.

I had NO idea what I was doing last year for my 2013 presentation (my first time doing a video seminar!) so after having fun with it, I’m going to make sure I do whatever I can to spread the word.

I’m not sharing my alien technology ideas in that presentation, i’m sharing my GOOGLE SEO Tips. and I’ll guarantee NO one has the same presentation as moi – i understand Google more than the average bear and I do constant data mining on it for a hobby 🙂

so i am sure you will learn something new

PROMO DAY blogspot ca Jo Linsdell #PD14 - linda randall the idea girl says 31 May 2014

 

PROMO DAY blogspot ca Jo Linsdell #PD14 – linda randall the idea girl says 31 May 2014

http://www.promoday.info/

the first day of the seminar is FREE, on Sat 31 May 2014 on the promo day blog, the videos will be viewing from our Youtube channels

we’ll be doing live streaming, adding forums , chatting and doing some Q&A (I didn’t do that last year, wasn’t feeling well enough..)

but the good thing is I do CHAT loads on facebook idea girl consulting

https://www.facebook.com/ideagirlconsulting

linda-randall-blogging-the-idea-girl-says-google-searching-google-search zoom

 

linda-randall-blogging-the-idea-girl-says-google-searching-google-search zoom

Idea Girl Canada   Travel Blogging Restaurants Shops Community Events Fort Erie – Ridgeway – Crystal Beach – Stevensville – Niagara Region, Ontario Canada linda randall

Idea Girl Canada Travel Blogging Restaurants Shops Community Events Fort Erie – Ridgeway – Crystal Beach – Stevensville – Niagara Region, Ontario Canada linda randall

http://ideagirlcanada.wordpress.com/

Idea Girl Canada   Travel Blogging Restaurants Shops Community Events Fort Erie – Ridgeway – Crystal Beach – Stevensville – Niagara Region, Ontario Canada linda randall

 

Linda Randall Word Press   My Journal about writing novels, typing tunes playlists and featured artists, celebrities on blogs

Linda Randall Word Press My Journal about writing novels, typing tunes playlists and featured artists, celebrities on blogs

 

Linda Randall Word Press   My Journal about writing novels, typing tunes playlists and featured artists, celebrities on blogs

the idea girl says - Google Search my images link several of my blogs together Page #1 linda randall 4 mar 2014 #PD14 - Promo Day 31 May 2014

the idea girl says – Google Search my images link several of my blogs together Page #1 linda randall 4 mar 2014 #PD14 – Promo Day 31 May 2014

the idea girl says – Google Search my images link several of my blogs together Page #1 linda randall 4 mar 2014 #PD14 – Promo Day 31 May 2014

http://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/

 

Promo Day  PromoDayEvent  on Twitter #PD14 on 31 May 2014 Jo Linsdell Linda Randall idea girl says

https://twitter.com/PromoDayEvent

 

Promo Day  Facebook Event #PD14 Sat 31 May 2014 linda randall Jo Linsdell blogging marketing the idea girl says feb 2014

Promo Day  Facebook Event #PD14 Sat 31 May 2014 linda randall Jo Linsdell blogging marketing the idea girl says feb 2014

 

https://www.facebook.com/PromoDay

 

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.