front teeth cavities dental xrays linda randall feb 26 2014 mind map 7 steps #PD14 during teeth cleaning


front teeth cavities dental xrays linda randall feb 26 2014 mind map 7 steps #PD14 during teeth cleaning

front teeth cavities dental xrays linda randall feb 26 2014 mind map 7 steps #PD14 during teeth cleaning

 

front teeth cavities dental xrays linda randall feb 26 2014 mind map 7 steps #PD14 during teeth cleaning

 

the idea girl says

see the gold watch arm, this is my rejection therapy question answered yes.. can i film your hand in my picture holding up my notes?

then she was nice enough to turn on the light on the xray machine.

can i use my teeth xrays in my photo? (yes)

cool first time looking at my teeth. 🙂

 

inflamed gums teeth cleaning dental tools root canals needed linda randall 26 feb 2014

 

inflamed gums teeth cleaning dental tools root canals needed linda randall 26 feb 2014

 

linda randall blogger the idea girl says idea girl canada sunglasses on getting teeth cleaned at dentist 26 feb 2014

linda randall blogger the idea girl says idea girl canada sunglasses on getting teeth cleaned at dentist 26 feb 2014

linda randall blogger the idea girl says idea girl canada sunglasses on getting teeth cleaned at dentist 26 feb 2014

 

linda randall dental chair pink file folder to carry my notes and ideas in my back pack

linda randall dental chair pink file folder to carry my notes and ideas in my back pack

 

 

linda randall dental chair pink file folder to carry my notes and ideas in my back pack

 

linda randall dental freeze gums for needle teeth cleaning tools

linda randall dental freeze gums for needle teeth cleaning tools

linda randall dental freeze gums for needle teeth cleaning tools

 

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.