80hz 12 mins mode back neck electric shock pulses to interrupt neuro signals nerves physio therapy 28 feb 2014 linda randall


80hz 12 mins mode back neck electric shock pulses to interrupt neuro signals nerves physio therapy 28 feb 2014 linda randall

80hz 12 mins mode back neck electric shock pulses to interrupt neuro signals nerves physio therapy 28 feb 2014 linda randall

 

the idea girl says

my first day in physio for my neck and back to develop better pain management.  It didn’t tickle when the prong came out and started shocking my back!  she got it fixed and told me I need to SIT still LOL OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWIE 🙂

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.