physio exercise room linda randall neck and back pain management 28 feb 2014


physio exercise room linda randall neck and back pain management 28 feb 2014

 

physio exercise room linda randall neck and back pain management 28 feb 2014

 

the idea girl says

looks like a  hospital bed lol

i lay on it to do my stretches for physio for my neck and back.  I get several weeks of that then they will reassess me to see if it’s working on the pain management on the nerves..

spine bones charts physio room linda randall 28 feb 2014

 

 

spine bones charts physio room linda randall 28 feb 2014

so this is what I look like inside.. bony!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.