WRiting Editing Manuscript Children’s Middle Grade Fantasy – King Solomon Story 32,932 word count 4 Apr 2014


WRiting Editing Manuscript Children’s Middle Grade Fantasy – King Solomon Story 32,932 word count 4 Apr 2014
the idea girl says

I just finished looking at the final draft for King Solomon story and I’ve increased the word count again!

I’m working on getting it ready to pitch publishers at #PD14 #promoday2014 🙂

And I’ll be sending a query back to an agent that liked the story but doesn’t publish chapter books.
Hopefully as a full manuscript and novel, they might reconsider it again!

I have to read through the final edits and hopefully I got it all right now… 🙂

keeping my fingers crossed.

I have to print 25 pages every 15 mins because my OLD printer is over heating!
soooo annoying!

I’ll have to buy a new printer but I bought ink for this one for $100 bucks and I want to use THAT up before changing.
I’m going to miss this old printer, it does 2000 copies for each bit of ink, which is REALLy good.

the new printers do 200 pages.. that sucks BIG TIME!!! 😉

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.