#PD14 Getting my Teeth White and Cleaned for my Seminar Videos – Blogging WRiting Promo Day Scripts Linda Randall


dental hygienist teeth cleaning metal picks freezing needle and mirrors to clean linda randall's teeth 8 apr 2014

dental hygienist teeth cleaning metal picks freezing needle and mirrors to clean linda randall’s teeth 8 apr 2014

dental hygienist teeth cleaning metal picks freezing needle and mirrors to clean linda randall’s teeth 8 apr 2014

the idea girl says

#PD14 Getting my Teeth White and Cleaned for my Seminar Videos – Blogging WRiting Promo Day Scripts Linda Randall

have you ever sat in the dentist chair with a camera and try to snap pics in between a teeth cleaning?

I was trying out more of my “rejection therapy.”

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in ontario travel restaurant family vacation ideas, photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.