#PD14 Getting Pearly White Teeth Cleaned for Promo DAy EVent Linda Randall at the DENTAL Hygienist


linda randall blogger the idea girl says from idea girl canada trying to show newly cleaned and polished teeth 8 apr 2014

linda randall blogger the idea girl says from idea girl canada trying to show newly cleaned and polished teeth 8 apr 2014

the idea girl says
#PD14 Getting Pearly White Teeth Cleaned for Promo DAy EVent Linda Randall at the DENTAL Hygienist

never fail to use the weirdest opportunities to promote something you are working on. LOL

here’s my kooky pics of me trying to show the great job tracie did on cleaning my tea coffee stained teeth, nice n white for filming the promo day event seminar videos – Google SEO Tips for Bloggers – for the presentation on 31 May 2014 (sat all day) free forums, videos, and pitch a publisher with my middle grade children’s fantasy with aliens manuscript which at the moment is STILL being EDITED!!!

at 32, 926 words… I think I added another 1,000 words from editing lol.

Linda Randall 😉

#PD14 #promodayevent2014 linda randall smile for the camera! 8 apr 2014 idea girl canada

#PD14 #promodayevent2014 linda randall smile for the camera! 8 apr 2014 idea girl canada

#PD14 #promodayevent2014 my teeth are nice and white and clean now linda randall blogger the idea girl says from idea girl canada funny pics 8 apr 2014

#PD14 #promodayevent2014 my teeth are nice and white and clean now linda randall blogger the idea girl says from idea girl canada funny pics 8 apr 2014

#PD14 #promodayevent2014 my teeth are nice and white and clean now linda randall blogger the idea girl says from idea girl canada funny pics 8 apr 2014

joke of the day (my own)

I HAD to wear sunglasses after this teeth cleaning, the WHITE was blinding me ahhahahaha…Kudo’s to Tracie for doing a FINE job!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.