Completed Writing Editing the King Solomon Stories, #PD14 Agent Pitch and Mini Synopsis 26 Apr 2014


the idea girl says

I am so happy to have completed this manuscript!

It has taken me a long time to do so!

I started with writing 4 chapter books and now they are combined into one manuscript with 35,622 words.

I’ve begun to mind map books 2 and 3 just in case the publishers want it in a “trilogy.”

I’m really excited about this story, I know it would make a cool movie.

I can already seeing it playing as one in my head!

Linda Randall

Author in :The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.