Idea Girl Canada Goal Reached Blogging Views 5,033 on May 3, 2014 at 11 37 pm EDT – Linda Randall


Idea Girl Canada Goal Reached Blogging Views 5,033 on May 3, 2014 at 11 37 pm EDT – Linda Randall

the idea girl says

oh Happy Dance!!!

Goal #2 has been reached!

over 5,000 views on my travel blog for the Lake Erie – Niagara Region for Fort Erie, Crystal Beach, Ridgeway, Buffalo, Peace Bridge, Stevensville Tourism News and Ideas for #NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival News, Programs and Ticket buying information.

I haven’t been spending very much time on that blog for the past two months.

I was busy editing and proof reading the King Solomon and the Lost Time Machine manuscript.

Now that it’s done – the final edits for the Draft part, I can concentrate more on the other project’s I have going.

I finished working on the alien radio signal data for WOW! this week.

I’m busy rearranging my house and getting it ready for new things.

Next is Promo Day Event 31 May 2014, and the NIFF Actors in the films being shown in the Programs for June 19 – 22, 2014.

I also have to blog the HIAFE BBQ news once I get the details from Donna for it (early june 2014).

I’ve updated my linkedIn Profile to add all my “volunteer blogging” positions, of which I forgot to keep track of until I noticed that other “bloggers” tend to track what they do on there so why shouldn’t I as well? 😉

I’ve sent a few “articles” for Sarah Ferguson (Editor of Fort Erie Times) to take a look at an hopefully publish in the future.

It was updates on my local projects and the success stories of how it is affecting our local community with new job growth, bonuses (Walmart Employees) and how things have changed drastically in Fort Erie ontario Canada in the past year since I’ve been working on my “Tourism Project” here.

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in ontario travel restaurant family vacation ideas, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.