Writing Middle Grade Sci Fi Fantasy Fiction Manuscripts and Posting the King Solomon Story on We Book


Writing Middle Grade Sci Fi Fantasy Fiction Manuscripts and Posting the King Solomon Story on We Book

the idea girl says

I’ve posted the first several pages of my manuscript online for people to read and critique my writing skills.

Now all that “rejection therapy” I did this past year should help with the “sting” of someone telling me when I do something wrong.

I had to correct a word already!

and yet google shows that its both leas and leis LOL

but I never looked at the definition I just checked to see if it was spelled correctly.

Leas is for a grassy meadow, and Leis is for the flower necklace you get in Hawaii!

live and learn!

I know it’s going to need some work, I’m still learning after writing 26 novels for the past 6 years..

you can see, rate and give “author” advice on how I can fix it or make it better please!

I will appreciate your positive words of feedback…

http://www.webook.com/member/LindaRandall

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.