EBOOK Promotions Marketing for FREE IDEAS from Galleycat’s Blog


the idea girl says

I’m in talks with crimson books for a publishing deal for my e book and I’ve been able to negotiate everything but the marketing and promotions for book one of the King Solomon Series.

I’m not familiar enough yet with what I have to do for that.

So I’m putting the negotiations on hold so I can research this topic.

I found a list of free sites that you can promote your ebooks on.

this is the blog
http://www.mediabistro.com/galleycat/free-ebook-promotion_b52130

where 16 sites are listed. 😉

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.