October 2014 a month of Changes – Blogging Writing Life Stories


happy wedding anniversary 1st year sept 7 2014 linda randall (chisholm) harold chisholm at betty's restaurant chippawa Niagara falls ontario canada

happy wedding anniversary 1st year sept 7 2014 linda randall (chisholm) harold chisholm at betty’s restaurant chippawa Niagara falls ontario canada

happy wedding anniversary 1st year sept 7 2014 linda randall (chisholm) harold chisholm at betty’s restaurant chippawa Niagara falls ontario canada

blogger linda randall (chisholm) bettys restaurant chippawa niagara falls ontario canada sept 7 2014

blogger linda randall (chisholm) bettys restaurant chippawa niagara falls ontario canada sept 7 2014

blogger linda randall (chisholm) bettys restaurant chippawa niagara falls ontario canada sept 7 2014

video blogger harold chisholm betty's restaurant chippawa niagara falls ontario canada sept 7 2014

video blogger harold chisholm betty’s restaurant chippawa niagara falls ontario canada sept 7 2014


video blogger harold chisholm betty’s restaurant chippawa niagara falls ontario canada sept 7 2014

the idea girl says – 7 Oct 2014

Oh where do I start?

It’s been a difficult summer, fall and now winter is coming in Oct 7 2014.

I’ve gone through many changes.

It was really weird yesterday changing my drivers license to my married name. 🙂

having to write a new signature!

oh so much fun with so many changes in almost every aspect of my life.

hello age 48 you shall be very memorable to the linny meister!

I have hundreds of photos to upload from our summer adventures.

I stopped blogging and taking pictures a couple of months ago, had many issues to deal with that took up every waking moment, so to say I’m exhausted and now recouping is an understatement.

Life’s going in a new direction for me, and I might be looking at a career change again due to the fact that blogging is stressful.

I lost over 20,000 files my 10,000 videos, 5,000 pictures and 5,000 documents (novels, manuscripts, screen plays and other articles I’ve written over the past few years, as well as all my WOW! signal data notes!

sucks to be me!

Anyways my flash drive crashed and wiped all the files clean, so I’m basically going to START over!

I do have photos from june 28th up to oct 7 2014 that I can blog (travels, our august month long vacation day trips) and other stories that I will be sharing.

My life experiences dealing with the landlord tenant act, as a tenant and how it did and did not help us.

I’m going to look at changing a few “tenant” law options to protect others from what we went through since may 30th, until oct 4 2014.

and other things.

I did some blogging on my WOW! signal data because i had “mind” thoughts and blogged those spaced out ideas on my alien space science news blog on wordpress (most recent blog updates are on there). and idea girl canada on wordpress I blogged a few photos.

I have to thank whomever paid for me to get more space to blog my research ideas and findings from scientists on the alien space science news wordpress blog. I really appreciate your help with that!

I look forward to getting back to updating things in the near future, I have a few loose ends to tie up with my personal life and then I hope to figure out what to do with the blogging.

Maybe i’ll ask SANTA for a new camera.. I found one that directly uploads to youtube and that’s just what I’d need. One for youtube and one for wordpress.

Only problem is my idea girl canada blog has run out of space, and so has this one lol

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.