Alien space Science News WOW! Signal Research DATA Studying Euclid Elements Book 1 Proposition 1


0metatrons_cube 3D Cartesian coordinate grid six directions in space wormhole travel cube of space 13 celestial spheres WOW! Signal

0metatrons_cube 3D Cartesian coordinate grid six directions in space wormhole travel cube of space 13 celestial spheres WOW! Signal

0metatrons_cube 3D Cartesian coordinate grid six directions in space wormhole travel cube of space 13 celestial spheres WOW! Signal

the idea girl says

I was taking photos with my crappy cell phone camera of my diagram drawings for the WOW! Signal Research Study into Euclid’s Elements Book 1 Proposition 1 and what they mean in the signal’s data to building a transportable space vehicle (UFO).

I’ve been hand writing the notes and snapping photos and trying out different things.  Today I’m doing online research into “obsidian mirrors formula’s found in the WOW! Signal data.”

It’s extensive so i’m copying the notes and posting them in WORD doc so I can print them up and study them one page at a time.  It’s easier this way since I lost all my NOTES when my hardrive got wiped. LOL

I feel like I’m starting ALL over again!

I’m also working on the concepts of space travel with wormholes in various directions using the sun, moon and certain planets to guide us – all based on the notes from ancient astronomers 300 BC etc… 🙂

Should be interesting!

I’m blogging my findings here:

On tues jan 27 2015

https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/2015/01/27/wow-signal-cartesian-coordinate-grid-six-space-travel-wormholes-map-found-in-metatrons-cube-13-celestial-spheres-planets/

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.