Researching WOW! Alien Radio Signal Formula’s Obsidian Mirrors


March 18 2015

wow-alien-radio-signal-6equj5-19hh-16mm48ss-27dd-star-coordinates-math-equations-decoding-the-idea-girl-says-youtube Line 22 data obsidian mirror crystal ufo engine

wow-alien-radio-signal-6equj5-19hh-16mm48ss-27dd-star-coordinates-math-equations-decoding-the-idea-girl-says-youtube Line 22 data obsidian mirror crystal ufo engine

the idea girl says

It’s been a busy month for me.  Each day I work on the formula’s keywords from the videos up on the idea girl says youtube channel.

the keyword is “obsidian Mirrors formula keywords.”

I’ve drawn out each set of “keywords” found in the formula’s.

I have listed which video’s they are found in and now I’ll start blogging some of my findings.

I drew 8 of the diagrams this week (took me a few days and many hours to make them.)

it’s a challenge because my sketch program on my tablet does not allow me to save my freehand drawings.  It’s mostly for physics and chemical formula data.

So i’ll have to keep looking for the RIGHT kind of APP, in the meantime I’m still using the same program to make each drawing and being inventive with how to do it is a fun challenge!

I’m also typing up an index of the keyword formula’s that I am searching so I can cross reference the page numbers (stops me from doing double the search time).

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.