Diabetes – Writing Personal Experiences – Watching Your Carbs can affect your sugar levels in Frozen TV Dinners – Michelina’s.


frozen-dinner-area-walmart michelina's carbs high in sugar for diabetes

frozen-dinner-area-walmart michelina’s carbs high in sugar for diabetes

frozen-dinner-area-walmart michelina’s carbs high in sugar for diabetes

photo source

http://fromthewildmountain.com/tag/shopping/

the idea girl says

I was told by Melissa I needed to cut down my sugar levels, I thought eating TV dinners low in sugar was ok, but I was wrong!

You have to actually look at the carbs in the meal because this digests and turns INTO SUGARS!

 

so the sugar can be low but the carbs HIGH so ALWAYS look at the CARBS

rule of thumb meals 49 – 60 g of carbs, snacks 10-29 max carbs.

Harry and I went for a trip to WALMART to check out my favorite foods and I was horrified, yet relieved to figure out what was making my sugars go to high.  see next post.

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.