Mc Cain Fries Crinkle Cut Frozen Foods Diabetes Carbs Sugar Counts Walmart Shopping


Mc Cain Fries Crinkle Cut Frozen Foods Diabetes Carbs Sugar Counts Walmart Shopping

the idea girl says
I was eating tons of french fries each night for my midnight late night snack. I’d crave them and eat them with beef gravy (also from walmart). I binged each night for a month and GAINED 10 lbs!!!! it took me SEVERAL months to LOSE the 10 lbs and cut off from french fries *pouts*.

McCain Fries Crinkle Cut
32 carbs, 0g sugar

serving – 16 pieces.

it was the 0 sugar that fooled me, what a crock!

all potatoes convert to carbs and than to SUGAR in your blood stream…. and they REALLY ADD weight fast as you can see. I was so mad! I wanted to LOSE 10 lbs, instead I’ll have to lose 20 lbs to reach THAT goal! LOL

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.