Michelina TV Frozen Dinners CARB COUNT WALMART Shopping Stores Fort Erie Ontario – Compare Carbs for Diabetes Foods


Michelina TV Frozen Dinners CARB COUNT WALMART Shopping Stores Fort Erie Ontario – Compare Carbs for Diabetes Foods

the idea girl says

blog #2

here I am going to write down my comparison’s.

Pizza Snax (Michelina’s) my favorite.. no more!

35 g carb (didn’t fill me up so I cut this one out) 3 g sugar (before I was eating it, ohhhhhh low in sugar! NOT so! the 35 g converts to Sugar… that’s like 35 tsps of sugar? can you imagine putting THAT much in your coffee! lol YUK!

 

Taco Bites (I still have these once in a while…)

37 g Carb 3 g sugar

 

Macaroni and Cheese (lunch)

45 g carbs 2 g sugar

(if youre hungry wait 2 hours (tea time) and have a salad… this will fill you up

I like this with a few squirts of ketchup and MEXICAN chili powder (adds a great flavoring) the chili powder speeds up your metabolism, helps to burn off this sugar.

this is good to EAT before 12 noon. ( lunch time is 1130 to 1230 for me – i eat breakfast 730 – 830).

then you go to the gym and work off some of these carbs…

meat loaf (another favorite) supper

43 g carbs (falls in the 60 g range lol), 5 g sugar

add ketchup and a tsp of margarine for potatoes for flavour, do NOT add SALT.. I add pepper 🙂

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.