MOTTS Fruitsations Original Applesauce BAD for Diabetes Snack Lunch Breakfast Foods Walmart Shopping


the idea girl says

my favorite breakfast was 2 slices of peanut butter toast, with honey, an applesauce snack, a coffee, and one cup of ice water, once I found out about this one, I cut back to one slice of peanut butter toast, each morning, and ONLY when I am hungry (3 days of each month) I will add one of these applesauces and then cut out the rest of the day’s sugar limits…

Motts Fruitsations Original Applesauce
per 1 container

24 g carbs, 22g sugars (I fell off my feet, WHAT!!!!!!!)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.