Pillsbury PIzza Pops Frozen Foods Carbs Sugar Counts Diabetes Walmart Shopping late night or lunch snacks


Pillsbury PIzza Pops Frozen Foods Carbs Sugar Counts Diabetes Walmart Shopping late night or lunch snacks

the idea girl says

so anytime I wanted a late night TV snack I’d grab 2 of these every night…
Now I DONT!!!!

Pillsbury PIzza Pops
Deluxe 1 package snack
32 g carbs, 4g sugar

Pepperoni & Bacon 1 Package Snack
(remember each box has 2 packaged snacks!)
32 g carbs, 4 g sugar

pepperoni 1 package snack
32 g carbs, 3 g sugar

as you can see my delusional 3 – 4 g sugar is actually 32 g carbs converting
to 32 teaspoons of sugar.. I cut out this Snack forever!!!!!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.