Great Value Honey (Teatime Herbals – good for sore throats!) Diabetes Carbs Sugars Counts Walmart Shopping


Great Value Honey (Teatime Herbals – good for sore throats!) Diabetes Carbs Sugars Counts Walmart Shopping

the idea girl says

this past winter I was suffering from a tickle in my throat. A natural remedy (without buying cough syrups). 1 TBSP of honey in one cup of herbal tea, tea (your choice)

Peppermints, orange blossom, cinnamon – apple and earl grey were my regular daily choices for around 3 months! It helps to STOP the tickle in the back of your throat that makes you cough and cough all night long!

YOu get a sore tummy from that too, and it helps to HEAL any virus, flu or colds.

IF you think you’ve come into contact with a flu or virus, go home and rinse several times with warm water and a teaspoon or tablespoon of salt. (not sure how much) no honey in it! lol

Also good with lemon tea (makes lemon and honey flavour) I also love honey with skippy peanut butter on six crackers for my snack time!

Great Value Honey

1 TBSP

17g carbs, 16 g sugar

VERY BAD for me, but did help with the cold, it made my sugars rise 2.8 points…. sucks to be me!!!! over the 3 month reading….

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.