Lancia Spaghettini (CAtelli) Diabetes Carbs Sugars Counts Walmart Shopping


the idea girl says

I had to google this one because I couldn’t quite read my chicken scratch notes lol

 

Lancia Spaghettini (CAtelli)

85 g serve (that really HELPS. how am I supposed to KNOW how much THis is? crappy packing directions! lol

63g carbs (YOUCH!!!!!!), 3g sugar.

the sugar really throws you off oh.. only 3, but 63 g carbs converts to yep 63 teaspoons of sugar! 😦

 

no spaghetti anymore!

IF I have it… for a birthday or a celebration dinner 🙂

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.