Quaker Instant Oatmeal Diabetes Breakfast, Snack, Meal Carbs Sugars Count Walmart Shopping


Quaker Instant Oatmeal Diabetes Breakfast, Snack, Meal Carbs Sugars Count Walmart Shopping

 

the idea girl says

I used to have this for breakfast each morning (winter months) but I find it really makes me CRASH afterwards. I always have a 15 minute nap after breakfast when I have toast and sugary things…

Quaker Instant Oatmeal – Maple & Brown Sugar

1 pkg

38g Carbs, 5 g sugar

 

(really high for carbs in the am, you wanna be around 26 g instead).

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.