RAgu Old World Style Original Flavoured Spaghetti Sauce with Real Ground Beef – Diabetes Lunch Supper Carbs Sugars Count Walmart Shopping


RAgu Old World Style Original Flavoured Spaghetti Sauce with Real Ground Beef – Diabetes Lunch Supper Carbs Sugars Count Walmart Shopping

 

the idea girl says

After checking this one out I cut spaghetti out of my once a week meal plan 4xs a month! I’d add Pharmesan Cheese (tons of it) so it was way too high for my diet plan!

Old world style Ragu original flavoured with Real ground beef (spaghetti sauce)

1/2 C serving (not much, I usually had about 1.5 cups of SAUCE on a stacked full plate of spaghetti – remember pasta carbs converts to sugar and I don’t have that comparison with this..)

BAD for you! 🙂

1/2 C serving

14 g carbs, 8 g sugar

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.