Skippy Peanut Butter Breakfast Lunch Snacks Supper Diabetes Carbs Sugars Counts Walmart Shopping


Skippy Peanut Butter Breakfast Lunch Snacks Supper Diabetes Carbs Sugars Counts Walmart Shopping

the idea girl says

My favourite peanut butter (I seem to be allergic to Kraft now it makes me break out in a rash and itch like crazy on my belly if I have it…) is now – Skippy (regular, I don’t like the chunky ones with peanuts in it.)

Skippy Peanut Butter

1 Tbsp

4g carbs, 1 g sugar

 

 

 

 

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.