Dole Pineapple Crushed Canned Goods Walmart Shopping for Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts – the idea girl says BAD for ya! lol


Dole Pineapple Crushed Canned Goods Walmart Shopping for Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts – the idea girl says BAD for ya! lol

the idea girl says

DAM why is it everything I love to eat turns out to be BAD for me? LOL

no wonder I have trouble losing weight lol

i am hoping by looking at the number of carbs I will reduce the amount of carbs to sugar counts in my diabetic diet ideas.

this is based on a 2 hour research project that harry & I did at Walmart.  It was kind of funny having security follow us around while we grabbed every can and TV dinner looked at it, wrote it down while Harry read it out to me and then put it back.

we actually had groups of 4 to 6 people following us around the store as we advised them what the project was about… LOL

we had a nice time chatting with the locals, they were surprised just as much as we were at what we found out!

I am blogging my research notes, only a few more pages to go and then I go onto the next project notes…

Dole pineapple crushed 14 fl oz

125 ml or 1/2 cup serving 

20g carbs (double yikes!!!!!), 17 g sugar…

so I hope we find something different to put on our ham that converts to less sugar….

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.