Great Value Roast Gravy Mix 32 G – Walmart Shopping for Dry Goods – Diabetes Sugars Carb Counts – for my French Fries, Hot Chicken Sandwich Meals


Great Value Roast Gravy Mix 32 G – Walmart Shopping for Dry Goods – Diabetes Sugars Carb Counts – for my French Fries, Hot Chicken Sandwich Meals

the idea girl says
I was eating 6 to 8 potatoes every night around 11 to 12 am for my late night snack, I CRAVED french fries with gravy and couldn’t kick the habit.
My mother ate this as well, and I often went out to restaurants with her and we had this for lunch.

then Wendys, Mc Donalds made POUTINE YUMMMY and I started THAT for a snack during the day along with my spicy chicken sandwiches.
or i’d come home and get Harry to make me a hot chicken sandwich with two slices of white bread, a full chicken breast or the strings of meat you buy at walmart for $5.65 for the package of 200 or so grams, it’s full of sea salts seasonings. SALT, SUGARS, CARBS GALORE!!!

I gained 25 lbs after eating this menu for ONE month!!!!
OUCH!
the potatoes were on sale at the time for $2 – 3 a bag, so I’d get several meals for cheap. (my philosophy to eat this) and the bags of gravy were 74 cents. CHEAP filling meal, but… the fact that ONE Medium Potato has 45 g carbs in it, I did NOT KNOW lol

now I do, so it’s OUT.

if i crave french fries and gravy (I still do from time to time use for COMFORT food) then I’ll have 3 potatoes in a meal, it’s BAD, but I eat this on CHEAT on my diet days – only twice a month!
that way I CONTROL my cravings and I’ll work it down to just one big potato in the future 🙂

32 g pouch
1/5 pouch (LOOK AT THIS!!! so it’s like a pinch with your forefinger and thumb for the SERVING!)
4g carbs, 0g sugar

again I was fooled by the 0 g sugar! lol

now I know the potato was the reason i ended up gaining over 50 pounds within a few years time and couldn’t get it off even though i was exercising for a few hours a day – walking, working out at the gym and swimming…

before when in my 30’s I could lose 8 pounds in a week, just by dancing in the pool for 60 mins a day (and getting a gREAT sun tan!)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.