Great Value Tomato Ketchup 1 L Squeeze Bottles Walmart Shopping – Dry Goods Diabetes Sugars Carbs Count Project in Fort Erie Ontario Canada


Great Value Tomato Ketchup 1 L Squeeze Bottles Walmart Shopping – Dry Goods Diabetes Sugars Carbs Count Project in Fort Erie Ontario Canada

the idea girl says
look at how small the serving.. OMG.

1 TBSP !
carbs 3g, sugar 3g,
lots of SUGAR , CARBS in ketchup….

learn to eat things without the ketchup.

I’ve cut it mostly out of my diet (no burgers, hotdogs, etc,)
I still put a bit on my macaroni and cheese, pork n beans and french fries (I make sure I don’t put sugars in my coffee, teas, or drink any juices with this, to reduce the sugar intake)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.