Strawberry Fruit Creme Cookies – Great Value Walmart Dry Goods Shopping for Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts – TEA Time SNACKS


Strawberry Fruit Creme Cookies – Great Value Walmart Dry Goods Shopping for Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts – TEA Time SNACKS
the idea girl says
remember the project was my usual food intakes.

every DAY I was having my tea time (no sugars, milks drinking the herbal teas black) so I figured I could squeeze in two cookies each day..

after this project, I got rid of my cookies, I only buy them for company for dessert when they come over or if i’m having a sugar binge day,
I’ll crumple chocolate chip cookies in with 1 scoop of french vanilla or butterscotch ripple ice cream 🙂 (special occasions- birthdays, anniversaries, or party food desserts)

serving 2 cookies (my usual)
20 g carbs, 10 g sugar.

Now I know why after TEA TIME I napped for 15 minutes, the sugar creates a rush in your blood stream (not sure the actual events) but it spikes it UP then DOWN really FAST. which makes YOU tired..

so it’s important if you are at work, take a cat nap for 15 mins to re energize if you decide you want to cheat on that sugar counts 🙂

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in exercise yoga office stretches, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.