Best Ontario White Potatoes Team Tater 10 LB Brenn B Farms Walmart Diabetes Carbs Counts Project


Best Ontario White Potatoes Team Tater 10 LB Brenn B Farms Walmart Diabetes Carbs Counts Project

the idea girl says
not sure if it is one kind or three 🙂

serving 1 medium potato
25 g carbs, 0 g sugar.

I cut out my nightly routine of 8 potatoes home deep fryer with gravy on them!

I had 8 large potatoes which equals 400 g of carbs.. or 400 g of sugars!!!!!

I gained 10 pounds eating them each night for 30 days straight!
sometimes without gravy, then I would dip them in a mixture of great value ketchup and malt vinegar, with salt, and sometimes pepper.

i would put lots of SALT on the fries.

now If i get fries at Mc Donalds, Wendys or elsewhere, I order them (poutine) with NO SALT!
I eat these sparingly for TREATS!!!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.