DèItaliano Style Italian Bread Walmart Shopping Sandwiches Toast Breakfast Lunch Snacks Diabetes Sugar Carbs Counts


DèItaliano Style Italian Bread Walmart Shopping Sandwiches Toast Breakfast Lunch Snacks Diabetes Sugar Carbs Counts

the idea girl says
true I change brands back and forth for my white bread due to the price. I find one type stays fresher and longer in the fridge. the other one tends to go really DRY in the fridge and toasts faster.

I use setting #5, if on the counter at room temperature

I use setting #3 if from the fridge.. sTRANGE i know 🙂

serving 2 slices
*** I reduced my carbs by eating only 1 slice each day for breakfast now***
35 g carbs (HOLY !!!!!)
2g sugar
another sneaky sneaky one.
with one slice I am at 17 g carbs.. mucho better especially if I am adding a teaspoon of skippy peanut butter to it!
(toasted)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.