Eating Egg Sized Servings Helped me Lose 20 lbs in 2015 so far! – the idea girl says :)


the idea girl says
happy dance!!!!
I lost 10 lbs in the first few weeks of my daily egg diet (which was hell for me!)
after much ado, I went off the diet, then went back on a month later to 3xs a week no more 1 egg servings for each meal, I do from 2 to 3, not hungry, and 4 to 6 If hungry for EACH meal and snacks are usually 1 to 3 eggs , 2xs a day.

I have my blow the diet days (at least 2 to 3 of them) but still eat within moderation and I do a daily diary of the foods I eat, how I feel and so on.

so far in 2015 as of June 25 2015 I have lost 20 lbs.

I did increase exercise with walking and decreased my time at the gym and lost the weight FASTER….
figure that one out! lol

I have some muscle mass in there as well too!

so I went from 210 down to 190 lbs.

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.