Great Value English Muffins YUMMY with JAM Magarine TOASTED – ACK!!! Sugars Carbs Counts Diabetes


Great Value English Muffins YUMMY with JAM Magarine TOASTED – ACK!!! Sugars Carbs Counts Diabetes

the idea girl says
okay so I have to confess
I LOVED eating a GV toasted English Muffin with chef master magarine and triple fruit raspberry jam for breakfast every day, until we did this project.

now I have switched to two slices of white bread, peanut butter only, if I want sweets I add half a teaspoon of honey to it.

or a peanut butter and jam sandwich (less carbs, sugars)

serving 1 muffin
25 g carb (HOLY!!!!)
1g sugar (does not look bad but carbs convert to SUGAR!!!)

sigh.

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.