Great Value Mild Cheddar Cheese 500g Walmart Snack Breakfast Lunch Dinner Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts


Great Value Mild Cheddar Cheese 500g Walmart Snack Breakfast Lunch Dinner Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts

the idea girl says
I was pretty MAD the other day when I noticed not only did the pricing go up for my favorite mild cheddar cheese, the amount went down 50 g! Which really sucks because my pizza dips and other recipes want 500 g… sucks to be us eh? 🙂
(june 2015 re packaged at 450 g)

the sizing is a JOKE..

3cm cube (get out your rulers lol) or 30 g (put it on your scales! lol) not the one you use for you FEET!!!!!
the food one you get… I looked around where the H*** do they sell them? I cannot find one in my area 🙂

0 carb, 0 sugar (NICE!!!)

##can constipate ya!**

:)))))))

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.