Great Value Smoked Black Forest Ham 1 KG Walmart Sandwich Snack Shopping Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts


Great Value Smoked Black Forest Ham 1 KG Walmart Sandwich Snack Shopping Diabetes Sugars Carbs Counts

the idea girl says
I use this in my julienne salads. I get the italian mix at Sobeys or Walmart, it’s romaine lettuce with some other purple leaf stuff (forget the name sorry). and it’s tasty, its NEVER bitter like ICE BERG LETTUCE!!!!

I chop up 2 thin slices of black forest ham, and 1 – 1 inch cube by 2 inch cube of mild cheddar Cheese,
adding french dressing *(great value of course!) and a sprinkle of malt vinegar (heinz is best no so acidic to the pallette, the no name stuff gives me sores in my mouth, too acidic for moi!)

serving 100 g
2 g carbs, 2 g sugar

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.