Mini Raisin Bran Muffins (sell$1) Walmart 168 g Snacks Lunches Supper NOPE BAD BAD BAD Sugars Carbs Counts Diabetes


Mini Raisin Bran Muffins (sell$1) Walmart 168 g Snacks Lunches Supper NOPE BAD BAD BAD Sugars Carbs Counts Diabetes

the idea girl says
I’d heat my mini muffin in the microwave 20 seconds, add a splash of chef master margarine, and a touch of great value walmart solid honey to it… never realizing it was a major SUGAR influx to my blood, it would SPIKE up then CRASH back down, I ALWAYS Had a 15 minute CAT nap after eating ONE for breakfast or at TEA time… now I dont eat them no more!

serving 1 muffin
22g carbs, 12 g sugar
BAD BAD for sugars!!!!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.