Quick Sugar Fix Diabetics – Wild Strawberry Tangy Citrus Trident Layers Chewing Gum Walmart sugars carbs counts


Quick Sugar Fix Diabetics – Wild Strawberry Tangy Citrus Trident Layers Chewing Gum Walmart sugars carbs counts

the idea girl says
I think it is Trident 🙂

if you have your purse OUT in the HEAT, dont leave any of these LAYER gums in it. They MELT fast!!!

I put them in a snack clear baggie in my cooler bag (I keep 2 litres of water with me every day and take constant sips (dry mouth thirsty from medications & diabetes). this helps me keep my electrolites balanced.

when I feel low in sugar, or shaky, I chew my gum and take a good swig of water to get it down into my blood stream asap!

serving 1 piece
1 g carb, 0g sugar (excellent!!!)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.